Contact us | WWF

Contact us

Martin Šolar
director
e-mail: msolar@wwf.panda.org

senior management team:

Petra Boić Petrač
communications manager
e-mail: ppetrac@wwf.panda.org
 
Andrea Štefan
biodiversity policy and advocacy manager 

Petra Remeta
freshwater program manager
e-mail: premeta@wwf.panda.org
 
Leon Kebe
protected areas program manager
e-mail: lkebe@wwf.panda.org
 
Danijel Makovac
finance and administration manager
e-mail: dmakovac@wwf.panda.org 


communications team:

Bojan Stojanović
communications officer

Martina Šubašić
communications and corporate relations officer
e-mail: msubasic@wwf.panda.org  


conservation team:
 
Stella Šatalić
project manager
e-mail: ssatalic@wwf.panda.org

Irma Popović Dujmović
project officer
 
Ivana Korn Varga
project officer
e-mail: ikorn@wwfadria.org 
 
Branka Španiček
project officer
e-mail: bpanicek@wwfadria.org

Kasandra-Zorica Ivanić
project officer
e-mail: kivanic@wwfadria.org

Mosor Prvan
marine officer
e-mail: mprvan@wwfadria.org

Danijel Kanski
fishery and seafood officer
e-mail: dkanski@wwfadria.org

Marija Kukec
PA4NP project assistant
e-mail: mkukec@wwfadria.org


administration:

Anja Trutina 
project administrator
e-mail: atrutina@wwfadria.org

Valerija Bahlen Gojković
project administrator
e-mail: vbahlen@wwfadria.org

Lana Jurić
office assistant
e-mail: ljuric@wwfadria.org
Please do contact us for any question or proposal:

WWF Adria
Budmanijeva 5
10 000 Zagreb
Croatia
Phone: +385 1 5509 623
Fax: +385 1 4577 229
e-mail: info@wwfadria.org

WWF in Adria region

B&H: Dinarica

Zoran Mateljak, WWF country manager in BiH, zmateljak@wwfadria.org
Nela Slezak, coomunications, nslezak@wwfadria.org
Mato Gotovac, project officer, mgotovac@wwfadria.org
Djordje Stefanović, project officer, djstefanovic@wwfadria.org
Anesa Markin, administrator, amarkin@wwfadria.org
Brankica Ždero, administrator, bzdero@wwfadria.org

KOS: Ecopana

Redon Rezniqi, WWF country manager in Kosovo, rrezniqi@wwfadria.org
Ardian Nrecaj, communications, anrecaj@wwfadria.org
Melita Kelmendi, administration, mkelmendi@wwfadria.org

SRB: World Organization for Nature (WON)

Duška Dimović,WWF country manager in Serbia, ddimovic@wwfadria.org
Tijana Stojanović, communications, tstojanovic@wwfadria.org
Goran Sekulić, policy and advocacy, gsekulic@wwfadria.org
Sonja Badjura, project officer, sbadjura@wwfadria.org
Vesna Maksimović, project officer, vmaksimovic@wwfadria.org
Pavle Popov, administration, ppopov@wwfadria.org

ALB: 

Anila Boshnjaku, policy and advocacy, aboshnjaku@wwfadria.org